AzUpdate

I wanted to introduce to a show on YouTube that myself and team started in 2020 and are continuing in 2021.

Back in 2020 when the pandemic completely ground the world to a halt my colleague Anthony Bartolo came up with the idea of a live news show where he and a guest (or two) chat about what has been going on in the Azure world and interact with the community.

The show happens at 3pm UK time, 10am Eastern, or midnight in Tokyo, on a Friday. So it's a great way to end your week by catching up on the Azure news and the community.

The show is live streamed on YouTube, Twitch and also Microsoft Learn TV

If you can't make the live stream, don't worry the show is available on demand so you can catch up whenever or hopefully wherever you are. So there's no excuse to miss out. 😉

I'm hoping to co-host move of the AzUpdate shows this year, so please be sure to subscribe to our YouTube channel so you get notification of the show and our other videos.

Blog Comments powered by Disqus.

Next Post Previous Post