GET IT

I am pleased to announce that I am part of the speaking line up for the GET-IT Azure and DevOps 1 day Virtual Conference being hosted by Petri on the 16th December.

The event is a virtual event that is free to attend, you don't even have to sign up, the content will be streamed live on the website started at 9:30 AM EST/6:30 AM PST/2:30 PM GMT. The event is full of content for IT Pros and Developers who are looking to enhance their knowledge and skills.

At the event there are sessions on Azure Networking, YAML Pipelines, Azure Arc, Kubernetes and my session datacentre transformations.

My session is being streamed at 6:00 PM GMT/1:00 PM EST /10:00 AM PST on the 16th December here. This will be my second last session of the year so don't miss it!

Blog Comments powered by Disqus.

Next Post Previous Post